Animatic 6 Feedback

At my four feedback session, I presented my 6th animatic with the drawings and audio well structured. It was time to start animating. I showed my animatic with 3-4 scenes roughly inspired at the beginning to show my tutor the style of film and how it will for the final cut.

Due to take my time on my reflective essay, I was slightly worried about the time I had left to finish the film. But my tutor had some excellent advise oh how I can short the film and methods to use while animating my character walking through the maze. 20secs on animation was lost in the final cut, but I feel this is improved the flow of the film.

The plot, meaning, the mood of the film and animation is all there and looking good, I just needed to finish animating and start editing the audio before the deadline.

Leave a comment